I am a young mum. 

When I had my daughter I remember thinking - AH I don't know anyone with a baby HOW will I do this? 

Three years later it is working out great and although I am not a pro - nor do I think any mother can or will ever be - I have hit the minor leagues and I am happy. 

With all of that being said it would have been nice - and still would be nice to have a place that hosts all the important information in one central location. That is what I hope this blog will do for not only myself but all of those who choose to follow it. 

This is quite new to me and I will need to get into the swing of keeping up with posts etc. But I will persevere! 

I plan to have frequent updates of recipes we have tried, and places we have been. All reviewed of course but with a new taste for vegetarianism and a picky toddler I caution you from taking my families reviews on wholeheartedly. Try things for yourself - but what I can tell you is that the recipes posted will be as easy as they come - I am no self proclaimed chef and (to my husbands disappointment) likely never will be. I like things to be easy and ready when the work day is over with little effort. 

Please share with your friends and family - and PLEASE share your stories. I love to hear them or re-tweet them if you are in the Twitterverse. 

Keep Calm and Carry on - until next time. 





Leave a Reply.

    Welcome! 

    My name is Larissa and the blog world is very new to me. But as I start out on this adventure with you I will write about - mostly - modern parenting in a - mostly - upside down world. You will find clean eating recipes (mostly vegetarian), recalls, clean beauty information and much more! This is a way for me to make connections as I am an entrepreneur in the organic beauty industry as well. Enjoy and PLEASE share your feedback and your stories :) 

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All